VBS

If you do not see your church’s VBS listed and would like to add it, please fill out this form.

First Baptist Church Roanoke

vbs-submerged-logoJune 12th – 17th

Contact: Amanda Cunningham

media@fbroanoke.org

Register online here

 

 

The Servant House

vbs-submerged-logoJune 20th – 24th

Contact: Jennifer Blake

Blake.jennifer@verizon.net

 

First Baptist Church Flower Mound

cave-quest-vbs-logo-HiRes-RGBJuly 11th – 15th

Contact: Sandy Oravetz

supercm@swbell.net

First Baptist Church Sanger

vbs-submerged-logoJune 19th – 23rd

Contact: Marjan Schram

info@fbcsanger.com

First Baptist Church Ponder

cave-quest-vbs-logo-HiRes-RGBJuly 25th – 29th

Contact: Angela Chapman

angelac@fbcponder.org

Flower Mound Korean Church

vbs-submerged-logoJuly 28th – 30th

Contact: Mark S. Kim

msjkim620@gmail.com

 

Highland Baptist Church

cave-quest-vbs-logo-HiRes-RGBJune 27th – July 1st

Contact: Karen Nicholson

knicholson@highlanddenton.org

First Baptist Church Corinth

cave-quest-vbs-logo-HiRes-RGBJune 13th – 18th

Contact: Amy Henson

amy.henson@fbccorinth.org

Register online here

 

First Baptist Church Denton

vbs-submerged-logo*in collaboration with Southmont Baptist

June 13th – 17th

Contact: Alanna Fickes

alanna.fickes@gmail.com

Register online here

First Rock Fellowship

vbs-submerged-logoJune 26th – 30th

Contact: Heather

heather@firstrockfellowship.org

Grace Point Church

vbs-submerged-logoJune 12th – 15th

Register online here

Grace Point Church

vbs-submerged-logoJune 26th – 29th

Register online here

Freedom Fellowship Church

vbs-submerged-logoJuly 11th – 15th

Register online here

First Baptist Church Argyle

norway-cross-culture-vbs-logoJuly 24th – 28th

Contact: children@firstargyle.org

Register online here

Valley Creek Church

Screen Shot 2016-04-12 at 4.45.03 PMJune 13th – 16th

Contact: VCCKids@valleycreek.org

Towne North Baptist Church

vbs-submerged-logoJuly 18th – 22nd

Contact: Anita Carty

townenorthbc@msn.com

Ridin' for the Brand Cowboy Church

Final SRR Logo 4c.epsJune 12th – 16th

Contact: Melissa Haberman