Staff Changes

2019 Name Church Position/Change
September Ryan Dunn FBC, Sanger Resigned as Youth Pastor
  Darren Brown FBC, Denton Called as Executive Pastor
August Homer Webb Pleasant Grove Baptist, Denton Called as Pastor
Steve Smith Bold Cross Cowboy Church, Aubrey Resigned as Pastor to start a new church in Fannin County
  Clint Chesney Bold Cross Cowboy Church, Aubrey Called as Pastor
  Elmer Cummings New Hope, Aubrey Retired as Pastor after 22 years at New Hope
July Nathan Moore Gracepointe, Denton Called as Youth Pastor
June Jordan Gregory Southmont, Denton Called as Youth Minister
May Rachel Bryer Highland Baptist, Denton Called as Youth Pastor
  Steve Thomas Orchard Road, Lewisville Retired at Music Minister
April Ronald Feagins Orchard Road, Lewisville Resigned as Pastor
  Jimmy Law Life Ministries at Lakeside, Sanger Resigned as Pastor
March Delvin Atchison Westside, Lewisville Called as Pastor
  Robin Hoffman University, Denton Resigned as Pastor
  Devin Lewis FBC, Denton Called as Young Adult/Connections Pastor
February Kyle Wassom FBC, Denton Resigned as Student Pastor
Justin Knippers Freedom Fellowship, Roanoke Called as Youth Pastor
January Larry Newberry New Hope, Aubrey Retired after 50 years of ministry. He served as Music Minister